Meet the Team

Current Members

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Jordan Delev

Second-year Ph.D. Student (08/2017−Pres.)

BS in Biochem., 2017  Joined as UG in 08/2015  jdelev@luc.edu

Wiktoria_DSCN3730 copy

Wiktoria Koza

Second-year Ph.D. Student (08/2017−Pres.)

BS in Biology, 2017  Joined as UG in 08/2015  wkoza@luc.edu

Priya Dhindsa

Priya Dhindsa

Research Associate

 

Class of 2018   Joined in Jan 2017  pdhindsa@luc.edu

michelle_headshot1

Michelle Park

Research Associate

Class of 2018   Joined in Jan 2016  mpark5@luc.edu

Sadek Alnass

Sadek Alnass

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in July 2017  salnass@luc.edu

Maham Alvi

Maham Alvi

Undergraduate

Class of 2020   Joined in Aug 2018 malvi2@luc.edu

Julian Gonzalez

Julian Gonzalez

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in April 2018 jgonzalez17@luc.edu

Nick Hamilton

Nick Hamilton

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in June 2017  nhamilton1@luc.edu

Maxwell Harsha

Maxwell Harsha

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in May 2017  mharsha1@luc.edu

Michael I

Michael Ibrahim

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in Sept 2017  mibrahim3@luc.edu

Marzena Kowalczyk

Marzena Kowalczyk

Undergraduate

Class of 2021     Joined in May 2018 mkowalczyk3@luc.edu

IMG-20180111-WA0005-1

Sumeed Manzoor

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in Jan 2018  smanzoor@luc.edu

Abaan Merchant

Abaan Merchant

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in May 2017  amerchant3@luc.edu

Jenna Molaro

Jenna Molaro

Undergraduate

Class of 2020   Joined in Jan 2018  jmolaro@luc.edu

Disha Patel_headshot

Disha Patel

Undergraduate

Class of 2021   Joined in May 2018  dpatel33@luc.edu

Priya Patel

Priya Patel

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in June 2017  ppatel60@luc.edu

Rajavi Patel_headshot

Rajavi Patel

Undergraduate

Class of 2020   Joined in Aug 2018  rpatel59@luc.edu

juliagradphoto3

Julia Siegler

Undergraduate

Class of 2020   Joined in June 2018  jsiegler@luc.edu

Former Members

image

Mada Al-Hamwi

Undergraduate

Aug 2015 - July 2017 BS in Biology, 2017

Connor Grotton

Connor Grotton

Undergraduate

Aug 2015 - July 2017 BS in Math., 2017

Tyler Morgan

Tyler Morgan

Undergraduate

Dec 2015 - May 2017  BS Chemistry, 2017

Ajit Kale

Dr. Ajit Kale

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jan 2016 - Dec 2016  PhD Chemistry, 2015

Sarah Kornick

Sarah Kornick

Undergraduate

Jan 2016 - May 2017  BS Psychology, 2017

Bahaa Arbid HighRes

Bahaa Arbid

Undergraduate

Jan 2016 - May 2017  Class of 2018