Meet the Team

Current Members

image

Mada Al-Hamwi

Research Assistant

BS in Biology, 2017  Joined in Aug 2015  malhamwi@luc.edu

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Jordan Delev

Research Assistant

BS in Biochem., 2017  Joined in Aug 2015  jdelev@luc.edu

Connor Grotton

Connor Grotton

Research Assistant

BS in Math., 2017  Joined in Aug 2015  cgrotton@luc.edu

vinay4

Dr. Vinaykumar Kanchupalli

Postdoctoral Researcher

Joined in Feb 2017  vkanchupalli@luc.edu

Wiktoria_DSCN3730 copy

Wiktoria Koza

Research Assistant

BS in Biology, 2017  Joined in Aug 2015  wkoza@luc.edu

Anthony Stark

Anthony Stark

Research Assistant

BS Chemistry, 2017  Joined in May 2016  astark2@luc.edu

Tim Wang

Timothy Wang

Research Assistant

BA History/Business  Joined in July 2017  twang6@luc.edu

Sadek Alnass

Sadek Alnass

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in July 2017  salnass@luc.edu

Samantha Benigni

Samantha Benigni

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in Jan 2017  sbenigni@luc.edu

Priya Dhindsa

Priya Dhindsa

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in Jan 2017  pdhindsa@luc.edu

Nick Hamilton

Nick Hamilton

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in June 2017  nhamilton1@luc.edu

Maxwell Harsha

Maxwell Harsha

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in May 2017  mharsha1@luc.edu

Keaton Krueger

Keaton Krueger

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in Jan 2017  kkrueger6@luc.edu

Megan Ladner

Megan Ladner

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in May 2017  mladner@luc.edu

Abaan Merchant

Abaan Merchant

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in May 2017  amerchant3@luc.edu

Michael OBrien

Michael O'Brien

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in Aug 2016  mobrien10@luc.edu

Michelle Park

Michelle Park

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in Jan 2016  mpark5@luc.edu

Priya Patel

Priya Patel

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in June 2017  ppatel60@luc.edu

Nick Popernik

Nick Popernik

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in May 2017  npopernik@luc.edu

Jenna Molaro

Jenna Molaro

Undergraduate (FYRE)

Class of 2020   Summer 2017  jmolaro@luc.edu

Alexandrea Schaul

Alexandrea Schaul

Undergraduate (FYRE)

Class of 2020   Summer 2017  aschaul@luc.edu

Former Members

Tyler Morgan

Tyler Morgan

Undergraduate

Dec 2015 - May 2017  BS Chemistry, 2017

Ajit Kale

Dr. Ajit Kale

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jan 2016 - Dec 2016  PhD Chemistry, 2015

Sarah Kornick

Sarah Kornick

Undergraduate

Jan 2016 - May 2017  BS Psychology, 2017

Bahaa Arbid HighRes

Bahaa Arbid

Undergraduate

Jan 2016 - May 2017  Class of 2018