Meet the Team

Current Members

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Jordan Delev

First-year Graduate Student (08/2017−Pres.)

BS in Biochem., 2017  Joined as UG in 08/2015  jdelev@luc.edu

Wiktoria_DSCN3730 copy

Wiktoria Koza

First-year Graduate Student (08/2017−Pres.)

BS in Biology, 2017  Joined as UG in 08/2015  wkoza@luc.edu

Anthony Stark

Anthony Stark

First-year Graduate Student (08/2017−Pres.)

BS Chemistry, 2017  Joined as UG in 05/2016  astark2@luc.edu

Sadek Alnass

Sadek Alnass

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in July 2017  salnass@luc.edu

Samantha Benigni

Samantha Benigni

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in Jan 2017  sbenigni@luc.edu

Priya Dhindsa

Priya Dhindsa

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in Jan 2017  pdhindsa@luc.edu

Nick Hamilton

Nick Hamilton

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in June 2017  nhamilton1@luc.edu

Maxwell Harsha

Maxwell Harsha

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in May 2017  mharsha1@luc.edu

Michael I

Michael Ibrahim

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in Sept 2017  mibrahim3@luc.edu

Christina Lim

Christina Lim

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in July 2017  clim3@luc.edu

IMG-20180111-WA0005-1

Sumeed Manzoor

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in Jan 2018  smanzoor@luc.edu

Abaan Merchant

Abaan Merchant

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in May 2017  amerchant3@luc.edu

Jenna Molaro

Jenna Molaro

Undergraduate

Class of 2020   Joined in Jan 2018  jmolaro@luc.edu

Michael OBrien

Michael O'Brien

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in Aug 2016  mobrien10@luc.edu

michelle_headshot1

Michelle Park

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in Jan 2016  mpark5@luc.edu

Priya Patel

Priya Patel

Undergraduate

Class of 2019   Joined in June 2017  ppatel60@luc.edu

Nick Popernik

Nick Popernik

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in May 2017  npopernik@luc.edu

Tim Wang

Timothy Wang

Undergraduate

Class of 2018   Joined in July 2017  twang6@luc.edu

Former Members

image

Mada Al-Hamwi

Undergraduate

Aug 2015 - July 2017 BS in Biology, 2017

Connor Grotton

Connor Grotton

Undergraduate

Aug 2015 - July 2017 BS in Math., 2017

Tyler Morgan

Tyler Morgan

Undergraduate

Dec 2015 - May 2017  BS Chemistry, 2017

Ajit Kale

Dr. Ajit Kale

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jan 2016 - Dec 2016  PhD Chemistry, 2015

Sarah Kornick

Sarah Kornick

Undergraduate

Jan 2016 - May 2017  BS Psychology, 2017

Bahaa Arbid HighRes

Bahaa Arbid

Undergraduate

Jan 2016 - May 2017  Class of 2018